KONTAKT


Tubądzin Management Group Sp. z o.o.
Cedrowice Parcela 11
95-035 Ozorków
tel. 42 710 37 00
fax 42 710 37 99
korzilius@korzilius.de

Export Area Manager
Christian Smigalski
phone +48 601 307 304
c.smigalski@tubadzin.pl

Export Specialist
Ana Aliuk-Szymańska
phone: +48 42 710 37 75;
+48 609 370 586
a.aliuk-symanska@tubadzin.pl

Deputy Export Director
Maciej Malinowski
phone +48 691 463 161
m.malinowski@tubadzin.pl

Czech Republic, SlovakiaGermany, Austria, Switzerland, France
Daniel Głąb-LeśniakChristian Smigalski
phone + 48 693 472 062phone +48 601 307 304
d.glab-lesniak
@tubadzin.pl
c.smigalski
@tubadzin.pl
Canada, Slovenia, Croatia,
Denmark, The UK, Ireland, Australia, The USA

Bulgaria, Greece, Serbia, Macedonia,
Bosnia and Herzegovina, Kosovo, Croatia, Slovenia, Montenegro,
Scandinavia, Benelux, Africa, Middle East
Maciej MalinowskiPaweł Ners
phone +48 691 463 161phone +48 691 463 177
m.malinowski
@tubadzin.pl
p.ners@tubadzin.pl
HungaryRomania
Artur SkoczyńskiCsaba Farkas
phone: +48 509 760 390phone +40 735 851116
a.skoczynski
@tubadzin.pl
c.farkas@tubadzin.pl

Deputy Export Director
Leszek Polipowski
phone +48 693 472 016
l.polipowski@tubadzin.pl

Belarus, Estonia,
Lithuania, Latvia

Russia
Zilvinas PilitauskasSergey Bakin
phone +370 617 19 333phone +7 9859 983 081
z.pilitauskas
@tubadzin.pl
s.bakin@tubadzin.pl
Vasily Golubov
phone +7 9672 146 893
v.golubov@tubadzin.pl
Kazakhstan, Mongolia,
Georgia, Armenia, Uzbekistan

Ukraine, Moldava
Leszek PolipowskiLyubomyr Kolisnyk
phone +48 693 472 016phone: +38 067 320 0205
l.polipowski
@tubadzin.pl
l.kolisnyk@tubadzin.pl

Customer Service Manager
Anna Ziółek
phone: + 48 42 710 37 28;
+48 603 787 084
a.ziolek@tubadzin.pl

Slovakia, Belarus, Estonia,
Lithuania, Latvia, Czech Republic
Hungary, Germany,
Austria, Switzerland,
Romania, Canada,
UK, Ireland, USA

Export SpecialistExport Specialist
Tomasz AndrzejczakAna Aliuk-Szymańska
phone: +48 42 710 37 24;
+48 661 430 808
phone: +48 42 710 37 75;
+48 609 370 586
t.andrzejczak
@tubadzin.pl
a.aliuk-symanska
@tubadzin.pl
Bulgaria, Greece, Serbia, Macedonia,
Bosnia and Herzegovina, Kosovo, Croatia, Slovenia,
Montenegro, Scandinavia, Benelux, Africa, Middle East,
Kazakhstan
Russia
Export Specialist Export Specialist
Małgorzata SobolaKamila Wojciechowska
phone: +48 42 710 37 25;
+48 607 328 534
phone: +48 42 710 37 27;
+48 691 463 169
a.czarnojan@tubazin.plk.wojciechowska
@tubadzin.pl
Ukraine, Moldova
Export Specialist
Natalia Zabrodska
phone: +48 42 710 37 22
m.sobola@tubadzin.pl